Unser Team

Geschäftsführung:

Christoph Sochart
T: 0211.66908.12
E: sochart@unternehmerschaft.de

Backoffice/Leitung:

Christina Moeser
T: 0211.66908.13
E: moeser@unternehmerschaft.de

Kompetenzzentrum Berufliche Orientierung:

Eva Deckers
T: 0211.66908.22
E: deckers@unternehmerschaft.de

Renate-Melanie Kiszkiel
0211.16383064
kiszkiel@unternehmerschaft.de

MINTagenten:

Lisa Marie Schelig
T: 0211.66908.33
E: l.schelig@unternehmerschaft.de

MINTscouts + Veranstaltungen:

Lisa Marie Schelig
T: 0211.66908.33
E: l.schelig@unternehmerschaft.de

zdi (Zukunft durch Innovation)/MINT:

Ekkehard Hostert
T: 0151.42369156
E: hostert@mint-duesseldorf.de

Projektstandort Gelsenkirchen

Annika Funk
T: 0209.94504.15
E: a.funk@arbeitgeber-emscher-lippe.de

Eva Reimann
T: 0209.94504.19
E: Reimann@arbeitgeber-emscher-lippe.de

Ilka Hüsges
T: 0176.40493231
E: Huesges@arbeitgeber-emscher-lippe.de

Buchhaltung:

Marion Schelig
T: 0211.66908.20
E: schelig@unternehmerschaft.de

Empfang:

Heike Kirstein
Sheila Skorwider
T: 0211.66908.0
E: kirstein@unternehmerschaft.de
skorwider@unternehmerschaft.de

Stiftung PRO AUSBILDUNG

Achenbachstraße 28
40237 Düsseldorf

Zeppelinallee 51
45883 Gelsenkirchen