Unser Team

Geschäftsführung:

Christoph Sochart
T: 0211.66908.12
E: sochart@unternehmerschaft.de

Backoffice/Leitung:

Christina Moeser
T: 0211.66908.13
E: moeser@unternehmerschaft.de

Kompetenzzentrum Übergang Schule-Hochschule/Beruf:

Eva Deckers
T: 0211.66908.22
E: deckers@unternehmerschaft.de

Lisa Bäcker
T: 0211.66908.22
E: baecker@unternehmerschaft.de

MINTagenten:

Denise Klasen
T: 0211.66908.22
E: projekt@unternehmerschaft.de

MINTscouts + Veranstaltungen:

Lisa Marie Schelig
T: 0211.66908.33
E: l.schelig@unternehmerschaft.de

zdi (Zukunft durch Innovation)/MINT:

Ekkehard Hostert
T: 0151.42369156
E: hostert@mint-duesseldorf.de

Projektstandort Gelsenkirchen

Annika Funk
T: 0209.94504.15
E: a.funk@arbeitgeber-emscher-lippe.de

Anja Bellendorf
T: 0209.94504.19
E: bellendorf@arbeitgeber-emscher-lippe.de

Buchhaltung:

Marion Schelig
T: 0211.66908.20
E: schelig@unternehmerschaft.de

Empfang:

Heike Kirstein
Sheila Skorwider
T: 0211.66908.0
E: kirstein@unternehmerschaft.de
skorwider@unternehmerschaft.de

Stiftung PRO AUSBILDUNG

Achenbachstraße 28
40237 Düsseldorf

Zeppelinallee 51
45883 Gelsenkirchen